2 Concerts from Beijing 2018

by Zhu Wenbo, Miguel A. García, Anzi

Limited cassette with download code.


1. Zhu Wenbo, Miguel A. García

    - Hiba enhe ka hepa. Aga akpa.


2. Anzi

    - Your nerves left, my nerves right


Mastered by Hiroyuki Ura 
Designed by Liu Lu

SI-12 released in May, 2019 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Bandcamp - White Circle

SENKO ISSHA RECORDS​, Taipei, Taiwan, since 2014


recommend browsing on PC

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now